ÖBLIVÏON - In The Arms Of A Queen (Official Video)

• Artist: ÖBLIVÏON
• Album: "Resilience"
• Song: "In The Arms Of A Queen"
• Label: Rock Of Angels Records
• EU Release Date: 23.02.18


Order Now:

• Digipack CD & DVD: http://roar.gr/product/oblivion-resilience-digipack-cd-dvd/



• ROAR! Website: http://www.roar.gr
• ROAR! on FB: https://www.facebook.com/RockofAngelsRecords
• Contact ROAR!: info@roar-records.eu || ar@roar-records.eu
• ÖBLIVÏON Website: https://www.oblivion-metal.com/
• ÖBLIVÏON on FB: https://www.facebook.com/Oblivionband/


• First full length album from French Melodic Power Metal band ÖBLIVIÖN , “Resilience” is released by Rock Of Angels Records (Monument, Outloud, Gods Of Silence, Mean Streak, Panorama.).
• Produced by the "Magician" Pat Liotard at Peek Studio in South of France (Now Or Never, Nightmare, etc.)


• "RESILIENCE" will blow the minds of Melodic Modern Power Metal lovers!
• When Classical Hard Rock meets a mix of modern sounding metal production.
• On this first opus, the amazing voice of Jo Amore, (Now Or Never, ex former member of Nightmare) has never been so crystalline and raging, magnified by the most charming melodies he has never sung before, with a lyricism as its top.



Jo Amore – Vocals (Now Or Never, Temple Of Dio, ex Nightmare)
David Amore – Drums & Machines (ex Nightmare)
Markus Fortunato – Bass (Fortunato, ex MZ)
Steff Rabilloud – Guitars (Urgent, Hey Stoopids, Eye On Maiden, ex Nightmare)
Florian Lagoutte – Guitars (ex Despairhate, ex Fenrir, Forsaken World)




1. Spectral Warrior
2. Honor And Glory
3. In The Arms Of A queen
4. Bells From Babylon
5. Shine In My Galaxy
6. I Throught I Was A King
7. Evil Spell
8. Punished By The Crowd
9. Facing The Enemies
10. Race Is On
11. Dreamers Believers

DVD (Live at Leym’Fest):

1. Spectral Warrior
2. Evil Spell
3. In The Arms Of A Queen
4. Shine In My Galaxy
5. Eternal Winter
6. Cosmovision
7. I Thought I Was A King
8. Honor And Glory
9. Bells From Babylon
10. Lord Of The Sky
11. Dreamers, Believers


ÖBLIVÏON is representing the "Dream Team" of Heavy Metal’s musicians in France!! Be ready for a Tsunami in the European power metal scene. A new sensation with an anticipated and promising debut album named "RESILIENCE" coming out worldwide on February 23rd, 2018 through Rock Of Angels Records. Jo Amore, David Amore with Steff Rabilloud (3 former members of Nightmare) joined by Markus Fortunato, bassist 6-string soloist from metal-neoclassical (Fortunato, ex-MZ) and the shredder Flo Lagoutte -a new guitar hero- coming from the metal extreme scene (Forsaken World). Due to its original and timeless compositions, the quintet is proud to raise the flag of melodic metal through solid, lyrical, powerful and excellent melodic songs, presenting twin-guitars, hooks, unrestrained, speedy pace, with symphonic, progressive elements and great lyrics. DVD contains the live performance of the band at the LeymFest (France) on September 2nd 2017, this DVD features the full show (including 7 brand new Heavy Metal hits & 3 Nightmare songs), a bonus section with interviews of each members and also a trailer section."